Operation Comment Reply

I’ve been slacking a bit in replying to comments the past couple weeks. Not sure why, but I feel like I’ve been completely swamped by life. I’m in front of my computer, but something always pulls me away from it. No longer. I will get back to replying daily. And I’ll get up to date tonight.

Not going to apologise, because sometimes life just happens. That’s the way it goes. But back to work. I’ll get caught up!

Discussion: Brand Loyalty War

With the Star Wars trailer out, and my comment about how I’m a Star Trek fan, I thought I’d ask you a series of questions. Where do your loyalties lie? Leave your answers in the comments.

Star Trek or Star Wars?

Coke or Pepsi?

Mac or Windows PC?

iPhone or Android?

Dog or cat?

Scrambled or sunny side up?

Bacon or ham?

Coffee or tea?

Mickey Mouse or Bugs Bunny?

Butter or margarine?

Book first or movie first?

I look forward to your answers. Let the debate begin.