Authors Answer New Member Decision Soon

I’ve received some good emails from a few people about joining the Authors Answer team. I have to say to those people that you’ve made it incredibly difficult for me to decide! Why must you make my life so difficult? No, I’m kidding.

I’m thrilled with the quality of the authors who applied, and I’ll be making my announcement after I’ve notified them all of my decision.

This makes me excited about the continuation of Authors Answer, as we have some great members already.  I want to thank all of you who contribute every month. You’ve been absolutely marvelous. And thank you to everyone who applied. I hope everyone will be happy with the choice I’ve made.

And of course, thank you very much to Amy Morris-Jones for being a great part of the team for the past seven months.

Leave a Reply

