Something a Three-Year-Old Shouldn’t Say (But It Was Hilarious)

My wife was watching an American show, I think it was Bones, and someone on the show was talking about how someone will go to hell. She asked me why many Christians will say, “Go to hell.”

Well, my daughter was playing next to us, and whenever we talk about places we want to go to, she says she wants to go, too. Except this time, we weren’t talking about that.

So, my daughter said, “Atashi go to hell!” That means “I go to hell.”

I laughed so hard. I wish I’d caught that on video. My daughter telling us she wanted to go to hell.

20151006-115831-43111943.jpg

9 thoughts on “Something a Three-Year-Old Shouldn’t Say (But It Was Hilarious)”

Leave a Reply

