A Day of Downtime

My sister and I have both caught colds, and we’ve been on the go every day this week. Since it’s raining today, we decided to just stay home and relax for the day, as we still have another week of running around and sightseeing to do. I recorded a brief video about this.

So, I will get to the videos. They just take time to do, since each one contains many individual videos, and I don’t really have that much time every day to do them. They’ll come soon, though.

In the meantime, subscribe to my channel!

2 thoughts on “A Day of Downtime”

Leave a Reply

