Welcoming a Family Member to WordPress

With my sister’s visit to Japan coming to an end in only a couple days, we need to spend some time working on her blog. She’s going to be starting a new blog through WordPress!

Her blog will be about her trip to Japan, containing many photos. I’m looking forward to that. Once she’s got a post up, I may link to her blog. But first, we have to make sure that her blog is up and running and looking the way she wants it. Who wants to see it?

In the meantime, I’ll be having my own sightseeing videos up in the coming days. There are many videos to edit and upload, and some of them are a bit long. But I hope you’ll enjoy them.

16 thoughts on “Welcoming a Family Member to WordPress”

        1. Interesting. I’m wondering why some people have it, while others don’t. It’s the old WordPress dashboard, and I’m wondering if they’re trying to get people to use the new one. I prefer the old one because it has far more options. There are some things I can’t do on the new one.

Leave a Reply

