Resurrecting a Blog

Now that I have some new ideas for my YouTube channel, I have some ideas for my other YouTube channel and a blog I haven’t updated in quite some time. You see, those two go together.

My other YouTube channel is dedicated to my daughter and I, and I may start using it for parenting talks, as well as fun stuff my daughter and I do. My other blog, Foreign Dad in Japan, was created to show what it’s like to raise a daughter as a foreigner in Japan. But now that we’re going to Canada, it’s kind of a strange title to have for a blog. I’m going to start using it for parenting issues, especially about being a father. I’ll probably update weekly with something, and with my new project with my daughter, learning to do her hair, I have some things to talk about very soon.

So, stay tuned and watch for updates!

4 thoughts on “Resurrecting a Blog”

Leave a Reply

