My Post 1,500 Wishlist for 2016

This is the 1,500th post on this blog! So, instead of thanking everyone, I’m going to be selfish. This is what I want to get in 2016.

  • All the Star Trek TV series and movies on DVD
  • Cards Against Humanity
  • SimCity 4 (again)
  • No Man’s Sky
  • A car
  • A lot of books for very good sci-fi and fantasy series I haven’t bought yet
  • Watch an Oilers game in the new Rogers Place
  • See Star Wars: The Force Awakens
  • See Batman v Superman: The Dawn of Justice
  • See a lot of movies, actually
  • Finally get some major progress done on my writing (okay, so this isn’t something I’m buying or paying for)

Another thing I want is to have another amazing year blogging and interacting with my wonderful readers even more. Is that being selfish? I feel great satisfaction when you are satisfied. So, I hope you’re satisfied with this blog next year.

But really, thanks to everyone for reading. I wouldn’t be doing this if it weren’t for all of you.

Is there something you want to get next year? Let me know in the comments below.

7 thoughts on “My Post 1,500 Wishlist for 2016”

  1. I’d like to get a permanent teaching position, to see more movies (Star Wars and Superman v. Batman and Martian are at the top of my list). I’d like to keep getting more followers and keep having great interactions on the blog, too.

Leave a Reply

