Where Can You Find Me?

All of you who are subscribers of my blog can find me in your newsfeed or in email notifications. However, you can also find me in many other places. And I don’t just mean social media.

So, where can you find me? First, let’s look at the social media sites.

I’m very active in two places, though I do update in several social media sites. First is Twitter. I have more than 3,000 followers there, and I find it a quick way to talk to people. I check it several times a day, so if you ever want to talk to me there, that’s a good place. So, please follow me on Twitter! Second is Facebook. I have a Facebook page for this blog, and I update there whenever I update this blog, but it’s also a good place to get in touch with me. I only have 61 people following me there, but I’d love to have more. If you haven’t done so, please like my Facebook page.

I also update regularly on a couple others. First is Google Plus. There, I have 67 followers, so it’s not a lot. But if you’re on there, please add me to your circles. And then there’s Pinterest. All of my posts go up there in different categories. I have 30 followers, though they’re mostly friends and family. But you’re very welcome to follow me there!

Outside of social media, there are several websites where I’m active. First is YouTube. I have a channel there, and I really think you should subscribe. I have 42 subscribers at the moment, and I have a large number of videos coming soon. So, please go over and subscribe.

I’m also on Goodreads, and I’m always updating my reading there. I have a lot of books, so you can see what I like and what I want to read. Once I’ve published a book, I’ll be using it a lot more. So, go on over and become a friend.

And finally, I’m regularly at Critique Circle, where I participate in the forums and put works in progress up for critiquing. I also critique stories. I have a free plan, so I can add friends, however, I can add you as a favourite. So, come on over and add me as a favourite author, then send me a message. I’ll add you back.

I’m looking forward to seeing you on many of those websites. Are you members of them? Which ones? If you want others to follow you, go ahead and leave links to your profiles in the comments below.

3 thoughts on “Where Can You Find Me?”

Leave a Reply

