Just Japan Podcast

Do yourself a favour and check this podcast out. It’s called Just Japan Podcast, and it’s hosted by Kevin O’Shea, aka BusanKevin, aka jlandkev, a fellow Canadian and a resident of Kobe. It’s a podcast all about Japan, and it’s something I really should listen to.

I was just interviewed by Kevin for the podcast, episode 96 to be precise. I spent an hour on Skype speaking with him, and I must say that it was a very enjoyable talk. Kevin is also planning on returning to Canada with his family in the future, so we’re in the same boat. I’ll let you know when the podcast is up and available to listen to.

Message to Kevin: If I’m in your area after you’ve returned to Canada, I’d love to meet up with you. We have plans to travel all around Canada, so I’m sure we’ll be around there.

Message to everyone: Hey, I’m in a podcast! Look forward to it.

Leave a Reply

