Choose My Best Instagram Photos – Round 1, Group 31

We’re getting to the halfway point now. This time, you’re going to start to see plenty of architectural photos. This group and next group have some famous places. I hope you enjoy these photos.

The rules are simple. I post 10 of my Instagram photos every few days, and you get to vote on your favourites. It’s multiple choice, so please vote for 2 to 4 photos (3 is ideal). Leave a comment saying why you voted the way you did. The poll comes after the photos.

Here are the photos!

Happy New Year

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Cormorants on wires

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Going to Atsugi Base

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Wavy clouds

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Enoden arriving at Fujisawa

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Kamakura shopping street

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Wakamiya Oji

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Odakyu Shonandai Station

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Ginza

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Giorgio Armani building in Ginza

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

 

And now the vote. Please vote for your favourite photos (ideally 3, but anywhere between 2 and 4):

 

Thanks for voting. Please let me know what you thought of the photos in the comments below. I hope you’re enjoying the newer photos.

14 thoughts on “Choose My Best Instagram Photos – Round 1, Group 31”

  1. Hmmm. I can’t get the shopping street and the Armani to load. I’ve tried a half dozen times…I’ll hope that when you reply to this it will remind me to come back and try again – and vote.

      1. The links aren’t showing up either. I tried to vote and it told me that the poll hadn’t loaded properly. I refreshed and tried to vote and it told me my votes had already been counted, except that one of the ones I had voted for, the lantern photo, was showing at 0% so my votes didn’t register. I think I need to quit while I’m behind.

Leave a Reply

