A Fantasy Book Challenge

I think I found a new favourite list. A list of the top 100 fantasy books by Fantasy Book Review.

I already have several other challenges I want to do, including the Hugo and Nebula Awards, Shakespeare, Read the World, Goodreads’ 50 Book to Read Before You Die, and Amazon’s 100 Books to Read in a Lifetime challenges. Well, I have a new challenge!

Looking through the list, it has almost all of the big ones. I want to read them all. But it’s become clear that it’s not actually 100 books. It’s 100 series and books. This will be quite the challenge, then.

My new challenge is to write out all of these challenges on pages and have them listed under the Challenges menu item at the top.

Who’d like to try this challenge?

13 thoughts on “A Fantasy Book Challenge”

            1. Yeah. I want to try reading about an hour every night. I miss reading in bed before sleeping, but I can’t at the moment, since I don’t have a light beside the bed.

Leave a Reply

