Only Thirty-One Days to Go

Just a month to go until we go to Canada. But before that, we went on a little vacation. I made a video talking all about that. You can watch it here:

I didn’t mention in the video that I also recorded a lot of videos for A Taste of Japan. There should be four videos to come, though probably not until after we’ve moved to Canada. I have a lot more other videos to do before I get to them.

Hard to believe it’s only a month until Canada. I definitely need to get a job at a travel agency so we can travel to Japan often.

7 thoughts on “Only Thirty-One Days to Go”

Leave a Reply

