A Familiar View Soon to Be a Memory

One of the schools I work at, my main school, I’ve been teaching for five and a half years. I’ve taken many pictures from that location over the years, especially sunsets. It’s a great view because I have a clear view of Mt. Fuji and the Tanzawa Mountains. Mt. Fuji was out this morning, but when I took this picture, it was no longer visible.

20160315-221048-79848561.jpg

Next week will be my last chance to see this view. I hope I get to see Mt. Fuji from there one last time.

One thought on “A Familiar View Soon to Be a Memory”

Leave a Reply

