Garbage and Goodbye

There are a couple of things in this video: garbage and goodbye. It’s actually from two days ago, but never got around to editing and uploading it. I just did so now. So, please watch!

As you can see, many days involve garbage bags. But Wednesday also involved saying goodbye to one of my schools’ students. That’ll continue this weekend, as well. The more difficult days will be Sunday and definitely Tuesday. Tuesday’s school I’ve been teaching at for five and a half years.

I still have a couple more videos to do. I’ll see if I can do them tonight. You’ll get to see more than just me talking for those ones, actually!

Comments and questions are very welcome!

3 thoughts on “Garbage and Goodbye”

Leave a Reply

