A Tour of My Office

Today, I made a video about my office. It’s nothing to look at yet, but there’s potential. Watch the video and find out about my plans.

This video would have actually been a Patreon only video, but as I have no patrons, there’s no point in keeping it secret. But this is a preview of the kinds of videos I’ll be doing for my patrons.

If you have any suggestions for how I can arrange things, let me know in the comments below.

One thought on “A Tour of My Office”

Leave a Reply

