Help! Patreon Rewards

I have a request. A favour. I’d like to have the best possible rewards for my Patreon page, and I keep tweaking the rewards. But I don’t know exactly what people want. I want to give back to my patrons as a thanks for the help.

So, please go over to my Patreon page and take a look at the rewards. For the lowest pledges, it has to be something simple that won’t involve individual people. That would become too time-consuming. For higher pledges, I can do that. I can personalise things, making them more special. So, if you could suggest some ideas, that would be wonderful. Please let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

