Doing Art for Ariadne and More

If you read my story for the A to Z Challenge, you may remember the art I did for the first couple stories. I found it a little difficult to maintain that, since some of the stories were kind of difficult to draw. However, I do like to draw quite a bit, and will be doing a lot of concept art for Ariadne. Here are examples of what I drew for the challenge.

Cloud Tree
Cloud Tree
The Column of Ariadne
The Column of Ariadne
Chisel and Wood
Chisel and Wood

They’re pencil art, but I can do pen, as well as adding colour. The above pictures were sketches done in less than thirty minutes. If I take my time, I can make them look much better.

One of the rewards I have for Patreon is an advanced look at any concept art and sketches I do, as well as the chance to get an original drawing based on Ariadne.

But that’s not all, I’m interested in doing some science, science fiction, and fantasy style artwork that’s not related to Ariadne.

Any of you do art? Have any online? Let me know in the comments below.

4 thoughts on “Doing Art for Ariadne and More”

Leave a Reply

