More Content on My YouTube Channel: Booktubing

Right now, on my YouTube channel, I have some travel videos, immigration videos, and other videos related to Japan. Coming soon: Booktubing. What is Booktubing? It’s a part of YouTube dedicated to books and reading.

Here’s a video by Little Book Owl describing how to be a Booktuber.

Some things I plan to do with Booktubing are book reviews, discussing new books I’ve received, and more.

Since I’m relatively new to Booktubing, I don’t actually know who the best Booktubers are. Do you have any recommendations about who to follow? Let me know in the comments below.

3 thoughts on “More Content on My YouTube Channel: Booktubing”

  1. I’d like to start reading books online… All the children’s books my two boy love to read and have read to them. Wonder if there’s any interest in that….

Leave a Reply

