I Love a Good Laugh – Chewbacca Mask Lady

You know that viral video going around on Facebook? The one about that woman who bought a Chewbacca mask and can’t stop laughing? Well, it got me laughing, too. And you know what I did? I watched reactions to her video. And then I laughed even more. Here’s one of the more popular YouTubers who does reaction videos reacting to her.

He can’t stop laughing, either. His channel is Tyrone Magnus, in case you’re interested. He laughs a lot.

It’s not often that I laugh to tears. This made me laugh like that. I love it when I find something that does that to me.

Did you see the Chewbacca Mask Lady video before? What did you think? Also, do you know of any other extremely funny videos? Let me know in the comments below.

6 thoughts on “I Love a Good Laugh – Chewbacca Mask Lady”

  1. I think she has such an infectious laugh, you can’t help but laugh with her. I think one of the one the funniest videos I seen in a long time is the one of the Dover police man lip-syncing to Taylor Swift – Shake It Off.
    Let me see if I can find it for your. Hold on……….

  2. Hahaha! I haven’t seen his one before. I saw the guy who does kareoke in cars drivig around with a woman (possibly this one) wearing this mask. Neither one could stop laughing. It’s a good one!

Leave a Reply

