A Bit of Bob Ross to Improve Your Mood

Why didn’t I find this YouTube channel before? You can find all of the episodes of The Joy of Painting from the first season until the fourteenth season, and they’re currently adding the fifteenth season.

I thought I’d show you the second episode from the first season. It looks kind of amateurish, but they had a very low budget. However, you still get to see his skill in painting. I like how simple his technique was, but the paintings turn out very well. I especially liked this one. Take a look.

Were you a fan of Bob Ross’? I used to watch his show when I was a kid. I’m happy to find his channel. Please leave a comment below.

2 thoughts on “A Bit of Bob Ross to Improve Your Mood”

  1. I went through a period during high school where I would go home and just chill out watching The Joy of Painting. It was good for alleviating the stress of tests and papers and teenage drama.

Leave a Reply

