My Last Visit to Kamakura

You may remember some videos I made about our move to Canada. The last one I did was exactly two weeks before our move. I found it difficult to do the other videos because of a lack of time and motivation. However, since I’ve been working on my YouTube channel quite a bit lately, I’m feeling the motivation to get those videos all finished. So, here is the next video in the series.

In this video, we visited Kamakura for the last time. It’s probably my favourite place in Japan, especially since I lived there for four years, but also because of the history and beautiful places. Enjoy the video!

What did you think? Let me know in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “My Last Visit to Kamakura”

Leave a Reply

