Retro Book Review – Running With the Demon

More than four years ago, I wrote my first book review for this blog. That was for Running With the Demon, by Terry Brooks. On my YouTube channel, I’ve started a series called Retro Book Reviews, where I will talk about books I’ve reviewed in the past, including how my impressions may have changed and how I feel about them now. Here’s the first one!

If you’ve read this book, what did you think of it? Let me know in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “Retro Book Review – Running With the Demon”

Leave a Reply

