Ask Me Anything!

I’m thinking of making a video where I talk about myself. Oh, so self-centred, isn’t it? Actually, I don’t intend it to be entirely about me, but any topics related to what I like, how I make videos, how I write, and so on. Ask me anything!

Well, I think that the questions should be clean, of course. But also, try to stick to these topics:

  • Books
  • Making videos
  • Writing
  • Living in Japan
  • Likes and dislikes
  • Hobbies

I think those topics should be good. So, please ask me the questions in the comments below, and in the video, I’ll mention you and your blog name (or if you have a YouTube channel, I’ll also mention it). I’ll also link to it from the video’s description and the blog post I’ll do along with it. Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Ask Me Anything!”

Leave a Reply

