Reading in June and July

As I’ve mentioned before, I really have to start reading more again. I’ve slowed down far too much. The book I’m reading right now has taken me so long to read, but it’s not because of the book. I’m really enjoying it.

I decided to start making videos each month talking about the books I read in the month that just finished and what I’d like to read in the current month. So, here it is:

I feel like I’m going to keep talking about Redemption Ark, but I want to finish it! The next two books are much shorter, and should be a lot easier to get through. And best of all, they’re newer books that I just got. It’ll be great to read more recently written books.

Have you read any of these books? Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

