Choose My Best Instagram Photos – Round 1, Group 44

First of all, if you haven’t voted in the last group, please do so. It needs more votes. I’d appreciate it!

There’s a lot of green in this group, and one of my favourite pictures. I wonder if you know which one it is. I thought it looked great after I took it. Let me know which picture you think I like the most.

The rules are simple. I post 10 of my Instagram photos every few days, and you get to vote on your favourites. It’s multiple choice, so please vote for 2 to 4 photos (3 is ideal). Leave a comment saying why you voted the way you did. The poll comes after the photos.

Here are the photos:

Jujo station from Saikyo Line train

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Street in Warabi

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Rainbow after the rain

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Four leaf clover

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Big green poplar

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Beautiful spring view with Mt. Fuji

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Venus above the wires

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Izumino Station during a thunderstorm

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Spring sunset

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

Ofuna festival starts!

A post shared by Jay Dee Archer (@jaydeejapan) on

 

And now the vote. Please vote for your favourite photos (ideally 3, but anywhere between 2 and 4):

 

Thank you for the votes! Let me know which pictures you voted for in the comments below. I’d love to know what you think.

7 thoughts on “Choose My Best Instagram Photos – Round 1, Group 44”

  1. Street in Warabi, I love the street scene, which is enhanced by the red in the trees. Venus above the wires…I like the pattern that emerges, and the simplicity of the shot. Ofuna festival…I enjoy photos of groups of people, like these people waiting for traffic lights. Also the shops and signs. (Love the poplar tree…and the four-leaf clover too)

Leave a Reply

