Booktube Isn’t Enough – New Channel!

I’ve been considering this for quite some time. Booktube is great. It’s my main thing on YouTube. However, there are times that I want to make videos about something different. So, I started a more general vlog channel. I started off with a channel introduction video.

And followed that with my first vlog.

If you’re interested, please watch and subscribe! I won’t be posting the videos on this blog, unless they’re book related. Which means they’d be on my main channel anyway.

Leave a Reply

