No Man’s Sky Is Now Available!

Holy crap! This is the game of my dreams. This is the game I’ve been waiting my entire life for. Must get it!

Here, watch this video. This is jacksepticeye starting out in the game. It’s a long video, but the game is so interesting that the time just passed by so quickly, I didn’t even notice it was that long.

First, I need a computer that can actually play it. My computer is woefully under-powered for this game.

Some day!

Who’s been looking forward to it? Let me know in the comments below.

15 thoughts on “No Man’s Sky Is Now Available!”

    1. All the gameplay I’ve seen looks really good. The PC version is out today, I believe. I really need a new computer! If I had one, I’d do live streaming on YouTube of me playing the game.

      1. He’s playing it RIGHT NOW (just past 11 in the morning, here).

        I have no idea how to review a computer game; I have literally never played one…

        No Man’s Sky is slow-paced, exploration for the sake of exploration, and if you spend only a few minutes on each planet before moving on, you’ll miss a lot of interesting stuff (AND not be able to upgrade your tech if you haven’t done any resource-gathering).

        I like the graphics. There’s a slight hint of ‘retro travel poster’ in the colors.

        1. “exploration for the sake of exploration”

          You see, that is what really attracts me to this game. And the fact that there are billions of planets makes it even more exciting. You never know what you’re going to see. Unique worlds, plants, animals, and you get to meet aliens, learn their languages, and more. I mean it when I say this is the game of my dreams. It’s the game I’ve been waiting for my entire life.

        1. I have 8GB of RAM on my cheap ASUS laptop. But then, I also have a 1 terabyte on my hard drive. But the thing this computer can’t handle is the video in the game, thanks to the processor and integrated graphics.

Leave a Reply

