Week in Review – August 21, 2016

I’m sorry, I missed last week. No Man’s Sky has been getting a lot of attention from me. And I’m still going strong with YouTube.  That’s something that’s certainly not stopping.

Reading

I’ve made some good progress. I’m at 63% in Redemption Ark, and hopefully will finish by the end of the month.

Writing

Nothing yet.

Videos

I’ve done 12 videos over 2 channels, and another video coming tonight. I’ve started calling my main channel “Jay Dee’s Journeys.” So, please subscribe to my main channel and my vlog channel.

Patreon

Nothing yet. I’m thinking of doing a rework of this and more promotion of it, as I’ve done very little.

Languages

I’ve done a bit more French and Esperanto, but I’ve also worked on some Japanese review.

The Blog

I think the biggest thing is the call for some more contributors for Authors Answer. Well, I’ve received the responses, and I’m hoping to have them join the team. I look forward to next month’s Authors Answers.

Studying

Not so much me, but my daughter has been practicing writing.

The Next Week’s Goals

I’ll be starting something with No Man’s Sky on this blog. There will be pictures! Lots of beautiful planetary pictures. I’m really enjoying the game despite many people getting upset that it doesn’t match the advertising exactly.

Also, I want to get Authors Answer index page updated and The Star Trek Project main page added. I need to work on that.

How was your week? Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

