150 Subscribers on YouTube!

Well, I have a milestone to share. I now have more than 150 subscribers on YouTube! Feels like I was celebrating 100 not too long ago. Actually, it’s at 153 now. And I have another milestone coming soon, but it’s about this blog. More on that when it happens. It will be soon!

So, of course, I made a video talking about making 150 subscribers, but I talked mostly about future plans for my channel. I have a lot I want to do, and I hope to do something very important: increase audience retention. My goal is to get to the point and make things faster. No rambling at the beginning. Stop with introductions about what different series are about. I’ll mention that at the end of the video. And I need to inject some humour into my videos. The worst performing videos are my Star Trek ones. They have poor audience retention, so I need to do something that’ll make them more entertaining. Maybe more cut takes with some poor acting on my part.

Anyway, here is the video! And please watch to the end. My daughter has a very profound message for you.

If you’ve been watching my videos, do you have any feedback for me? I’m always looking to improve them, increase audience retention, and increase subscribers. And if you haven’t done so, please subscribe! Comments in the comments section below, please!

4 thoughts on “150 Subscribers on YouTube!”

Leave a Reply

