Big Milestone Approaching! Ask Me Anything

This blog has a big milestone coming up, and I thought I’d do something a bit different for it. I’d like to do a Q & A. This will happen on Saturday night, so you only have two days to ask me questions!

What exactly is this milestone? I’ll tell you on Saturday. It might surprise you. But in the meantime, the comments section is at your disposal. You can ask me anything. And I mean anything. Whether I answer the question or not depends on if it’s too personal or inappropriate.

So, ask away! I want a lot of questions, so please share this post. I’m looking forward to your questions.

3 thoughts on “Big Milestone Approaching! Ask Me Anything”

  1. If you could be any animal in the world, which would it be and why?
    What was your favourite book when you were a child?
    Which “authors answer” is your favourite and which is your least favourite?
    Who do you look up to most in the author world?

Leave a Reply

