Authors Answer Contributors’ YouTube Channels

Right now, we have eleven Authors Answer contributors (plus more in September!), and four of us have YouTube channels.  Of course, I’m one of them. I made a video about the 2,000th blog post and I introduced my viewers to some Authors Answer contributors’ channels. Here it is:

In case you’re wondering whose channels I mentioned, and you didn’t watch the above video, here they are:

But before I forget, since this is all about Authors Answer, I also posted a video on Question 8! However, there are some big differences. That one was about New Year’s resolutions. But it’s August now! I changed the question. Now it’s this:

What are your plans for the rest of 2016 in terms of writing?

I answered it in this video:

This post was a bit all over the place, but it’s all about Authors Answer. Any comments are very welcome!

2 thoughts on “Authors Answer Contributors’ YouTube Channels”

Leave a Reply

