Week in Review – September 4, 2016

Crazy week. Happy week, sad week. Very up and down. More about that coming later in the next couple days. Let’s look at the past week.

Reading

A little reading was done, but I’ve been so busy. Redemption Ark is now at 65%.

Writing

None at all.

Videos

Plenty of videos. 9 to be exact. It’s 7 on my main channel and 2 on my vlog channel. Got more in the next few hours going up.

Patreon

Nothing. Major revamp coming!

Languages

A studied a little French. However, Greek is now available, and I’m excited to try it out.

The Blog

I talked a little about my sister’s dog. Everyone is feeling pretty down at the moment. On the bright side, Authors Answer has three new contributors! Check out last week’s entry.

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

I have a big video coming tomorrow. It’s all about my sister’s dog. Also, I need to get the Authors Answer index done up. I may do another Star Trek Project review, as well. Hope it’s a better week than last week, because last week sucked.

How was your week?

 

Leave a Reply

