Weird Facts About Me

Life is boring if you’re normal. I like being able to do weird things. I like that I can embrace the weirdness. So, what’s weird about me?

  1. I have a double-jointed left thumb. It looks weird when I bend it backwards. I can’t do it with my right thumb, though.
  2. I can roll my stomach. I’ve been able to do it since I was a kid. My daughter can do it, too!
  3. I can’t touch an invertebrate, unless I’m eating a shrimp tail. But if it has legs and a head, I can’t touch it.
  4. I play around with words all the time and I think it annoys people.
  5. I can’t sleep on my back. I have to fall asleep on my right side, though sometimes on my left side. However, I sometimes wake up on my stomach, and find it easier to fall back to sleep on my stomach.
  6. Watching pimple popping videos is a weird and sometimes disgusting thing, but I find it oddly satisfying.
  7. I hate tomatoes, cooked or raw. I can’t stand tomato sauce or pizza sauce. However, I like ketchup, barbecue sauce, A1 sauce, and HP sauce.
  8. When I was a kid, I wore a Superman cape whenever I watched Superman movies.
  9. I once had a dream where I turned into Homer Simpson, and I was being chased by the troll king Ned Flanders.
  10. I used to eat cans of shrimp drenched in Worcestershire sauce.

Do you think these are weird? What’s the weirdest? And how about you? Tell me something weird about you.

2 thoughts on “Weird Facts About Me”

    1. Haha. It’s a very weird one. I don’t typically watch those videos, but they are strangely satisfying. However, I squirm while watching surgery videos or anything involving blood.

Leave a Reply

