Week in Review – September 11, 2016

It’s definitely been an interesting week. I think the biggest things have been the new project I’m beginning and how much my YouTube channel has been growing. Let’s see what’s been happening this week!

Reading

A little progress in Redemption Ark. It’s at 66% now. I think I’ll try read a bit tonight.

Writing

Nothing.

Videos

On my main channel, I’ve uploaded 8 videos. Quite a bit. And on my vlog channel, I posted 2 videos. I’d say the biggest things were the video about my sister’s dog, a new Days of the Week tag I started, and my big Q&A announcement.

Patreon

Nothing. Major revamp coming!

Languages

Got back to work studying French. I’m getting closer to the next level!

The Blog

The biggest thing that I’m starting is a new project for reading books from every country. I made a post about it, and it’s also a video. I’m really looking forward to this. Coming soon is Afghanistan.

Studying

None.

The Next Week’s Goals

I’m starting the Read the World project in earnest. This is going to be very interesting, I think. I’m thinking about trying out another language, as well. And I’d like to get to level 10 for French on Duolingo.

How was your week?

Leave a Reply

