Remembering Your First Times

Do you remember your first day of elementary school? I don’t. Do you remember the first book you read by yourself? I don’t. Do you remember the first time you flew to another country? Well, I remember that, since it was only 11 years ago.

But some of the smaller things are difficult to remember, aren’t they? I was tagged to do the YouTube History Tag on YouTube, and I found some of the questions difficult to remember. I don’t remember which videos I watched first. I don’t remember who I subscribed to back then. I don’t remember a lot of things in my early YouTube watching days. I remember where I was, though. That’s easy. And it was on my old Sony Vaio laptop, which I actually still have. Windows is corrupt, but the data is still there.

So, here is the video:

Can you remember the first video you watched? Or how about the first channel you subscribed to? Maybe an easier question: What kind of videos did you watch when you first started watching YouTube? Let me know in the comments below.

4 thoughts on “Remembering Your First Times”

    1. I have a pretty good memory, but I don’t remember very many of my first times. I don’t remember my first day of school, except for later years. I remember my first day of grade 10 pretty well. And first year of university, too.

Leave a Reply

