Thanking My Subscribers

You know how I’m always thanking my readers on this blog? I always do the Commentition every month to thank my top commenters, as they’re part of what makes this fun. But it’s not only the top commenters, but everyone who does. And also my readers.

But on YouTube, it’s a different kind of experience. My face and voice are out there for everyone to see. But it’s also very similar. That’s why I want to thank all my subscribers. I just reached three months doing booktube videos (basically my blog in video format), and about to reach 200 subscribers. I did a video about my three month milestone.

But you know what? This blog may reach 1,500 followers this month! And it should reach 100,000 views by the end of the year. Those are some big numbers. While the numbers aren’t important, I still think it’s worth thanking everyone.

So, thank you to all my readers and subscribers!

7 thoughts on “Thanking My Subscribers”

Leave a Reply

