Intriguing Villain Adventure

Just a few minutes ago, I was asked an interesting question on my 200 Subscriber Q & A video:

If you had to pick 2 bookish villains to go on a road trip together, who would you pick and what would the title of their adventures be?

My answer, copied directly from the comments section is this:

Interesting question. I think I’d like Darken Rahl from Wizard’s First Rule and Saruman from Lord of the Rings to go on a road trip together. They’re both completely merciless and without any moral compass. So, their adventure would be called “Path to Conquest Without a Compass.”

Best I could do in 2 minutes 🙂

Maybe not the best answer, but I really only did think about it for a couple minutes. So, I’d like you to answer the same question in the comments section below. Let’s see who has the most interesting idea.

Leave a Reply

