Rapid Fire Book Tag – An Exercise in Quickness

I challenged myself in this one. While I was tagged to do it, I decided that if I’m going to do this video, I’d have to do it properly. That means answer as quickly as I can and no edits. I did the entire thing in one take. I’m pretty satisfied I could do it.

But in this video, I talk about my preferences in books. Do you have answers that are similar to or different than mine?

Let me know about your preferences in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

