Daily Blog? How About Daily Vlog?

I blog twice a day. I’ve been doing that for a long time now. But how about vlogging every day? I’m going to attempt that this week! Here is the first video.

But just wait for tomorrow’s video. I’ll be going over a decision about what to vlog about. That’s been a question I’ve been trying to answer. What do I vlog about? My main channel is about books. But my vlog channel needs some sort of direction, too.

Any ideas? What would you like to see in a vlog? Let me know in the comments below. Keep in mind that I don’t want to stage or script anything.

4 thoughts on “Daily Blog? How About Daily Vlog?”

Leave a Reply

