Passengers Official Trailer

It’s not often that a science fiction movie is completely unknown to me when the trailer is released. Usually, I know about it long before then. But this one happened. It’s Passenger, starring Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Pratt. I didn’t even know it was science fiction when I saw the title. But then I saw the trailer. That looks very interesting! Have you heard of it? Take a look:

The trailer ends with a big question. What the hell is going on? This is a trailer that has me so intrigued, I feel like I need to see the movie. I want to find out what happens. What is this mystery?

What did you think of the trailer? Do you want to see it? Let me know in the comments below.

18 thoughts on “Passengers Official Trailer”

  1. You know things are going REALLY bad when electricity goes off on a spaceshift.
    I don’t know. I have seen too many good trailers of terrible movies, but I prefer to keep my hopes up! I usually like science fiction movies.

    1. There’s always a chance it’s not a good movie. But I’m willing to give any science fiction movie a try!

      Which reminds me, I really need to watch Interstellar. And once I’m finished reading The Martian, I’ll watch the movie.

  2. Hmm. I’m up in the air on this. Looks interesting, but I’m kind of wearing of SF movies that are basically action films that just happen to be in space/include robots/etc. I’d like to see more SF movies that aren’t purely action films. But that’s just me. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

