When I Become Silly

I did something I never thought I’d do. I made a very silly video, and I’m not sure how people are going to take it. In this video, I attempt parkour, survival in a forest, a Gollum impression, showing off my talents, and gaming. Curious? Watch:

This is not what I’m going to do normally for my vlog. Just brainstorming and doing my worst at these things. Hope you enjoyed it! I’m not exactly the best actor. And stay for the blooper at the end.

What did you think? Let me know in the comments below. And if you’re interested in following my vlog, then please subscribe!

12 thoughts on “When I Become Silly”

    1. Definitely out of my comfort zone. Starting next week, I have to do science demonstrations for kids and adults, and will need to be a bit silly. But then, I used to teach kids and adults English. I had to be silly then, too.

Leave a Reply

