Three Days Until a Big Change

Today, I went to the police. I didn’t see any police officers, though. I went to the police information check office to get my criminal background checked. You see, I start a new job on Monday!

But why do I need to have my background checked? I’ll be working with children, the elderly, and disabled. Since I have a lot of experience with children, that’s no problem.

But that’s not what I want to talk about. I have three days until I start work. So, what will I do? Of course, there’s a lot of work around the house this weekend. But other than that, I want to focus a lot on doing a few things:

  1. Watch a lot of Star Trek. That means a lot of posts coming about that.
  2. Work on updating the Authors Answer index.
  3. Contact some people about a special event coming at the end of October on this blog.
  4. Play SimCity 4.
  5. Record as many videos as I can, including a new format for The Star Trek Project.
  6. Start work on an end card for my videos.
  7. Start working on new playlists for my channels.
  8. Start working on updating video descriptions, titles, and tags for search engine optimization.

Is that too much? Anything you’re interested in seeing? Let me know in the comments below!

4 thoughts on “Three Days Until a Big Change”

Leave a Reply

