I’m Tired

I’m really tired tonight. I’m not sure what made me tired, but it was a very busy day.

You see, I had my orientation and training for my new job today. Long commute, but it allows me to read a lot more. That’s good. The training and orientation were a lot of fun. Most relaxing and enjoyable training I’ve ever had. Everyone is very nice and the job looks very fun. I’m looking forward to working and the rest of my training this week and next week. It’s definitely going to be interesting.

But was it the training that made me tired? Maybe it was the bus ride. There was a lot of information, and I still have a lot to read. That could’ve made me tired, too.

I still have two videos to edit and post, as well as another blog post. Time to get busy!

2 thoughts on “I’m Tired”

Leave a Reply

