Star Trek Watching Must Go Into Overdrive

Ever since I started The Star Trek Project two months ago, I’ve only watched six episodes. That’s all. At this pace, it’ll take me years to watch all of it. I need to start watching an average of an episode a day. I used to do that all the time, actually.

But what does that mean for The Star Trek Project? It means I’d have to post extremely regularly about Star Trek. So, I’m wondering how you feel about it.

But to be honest, I don’t think it would be that many. Maybe two or three a week at most. And it really depends on if I’m in the mood to watch or have time. The blog posts themselves take some time to write, so again, it depends on if I have time.

Anyway, let me know in the comments section.

4 thoughts on “Star Trek Watching Must Go Into Overdrive”

  1. You could watch and blog during your commute, but as you use Netflix, I guess streaming over mobile would be prohibitive? Anyways, it would eat up your reading time, unless you read the James Blish adaptations as suggested by the other poster.

    1. I would definitely not be able to watch during my commute. Data limits suck. I have blogged during my commute, but I prefer typing on a computer. Any blog posts I make on my phone tend to be short.

Leave a Reply

