Three Book Reviews Coming Soon!

I admit it, I’ve been slacking off in the book review department. I don’t think I’ve done one this year. At least not on the blog. I have three books I finished earlier this year to actually write the full reviews. And they’re finally coming!

Interested in knowing what they are? Well, here they are:

  • The Dragon Reborn, by Robert Jordan
  • Mercury, by Ben Bova
  • The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, by C. S. Lewis

I’m not sure why I haven’t written these reviews out yet. But I’m going to change what I’ve been doing and write the reviews within a week of finishing each book. I’ll be finishing Redemption Ark soon, so that’ll be a fourth review within a couple weeks. Not bad for a month. And maybe even a fifth.

Which review are you looking forward to the most?

2 thoughts on “Three Book Reviews Coming Soon!”

  1. I’m not sure if you would be interested, however I have read Miracle on 5th avenue by Sarah Morgan which is due to be released on the 20th October.
    I have also written a short review, nothing lengthy as such. If that’s a genre you do cover in you’re blog, I’m happy to share the review.

    Looking forward to you’re reviews.

Leave a Reply

