Snow and Books! The Jay Dee Show 1

Get ready for a lot of videos. As I promised, I’m doing a weekly digest of my YouTube videos, so you can watch them all in one place! First up are the videos from my main channel, then those from my vlog channel. I strongly suggest you subscribe to them!

So, check out my main channel’s videos!

First up, you can see what happened three days before we left Japan. I went to Tokyo with my friend and looked at cherry blossoms.

Next up, a review of Revelation Space, by Alastair Reynolds.

And then I talk about some lesser-known authors I recommend in Authors Answer #13.

And return to some silliness with my daughter in her second library book haul.

September ended, so I talked about my September reading in this wrap-up video.

I then talked about what I plan to read in October.

I was tagged to do the Author Goals Tag, so I talk about five things I want to happen as an author. Definitely watch for #5.

And then my most popular video recently, it’s a video I took the day before we left Japan. I talked about how I was going to miss Japan, and that I felt like I didn’t want to leave. Kind of a bittersweet day.

And then, I did a review of Gunship, by John M. Davis.

And finally, I talked about what I think of first, the character or the plot in Authors Answer #14.

Next up are the most recent videos from my vlog channel. And there’s snow. It snowed!

In the first one, I went to work for a day of training. It was quite a bit of training, actually.

Next up, my knee has been acting up. It’s become stiff and sore.

Snow started falling in Canada! But not in Edmonton yet.

Then I had a great day at work, and I also talked about flying drones.

There was a news story I read about a restaurant in Osaka giving foreigners more wasabi than usual. This is my opinion about it.

We had a couple really cold mornings with frost. I had to get up early to go to work.

And finally, it snowed! It really snowed!

That’s a lot of videos. You don’t have to watch all of them, but I encourage you to watch whichever ones interest you. If you have any comments or questions, please leave them in the comments below. I hope you enjoyed the videos!

One thought on “Snow and Books! The Jay Dee Show 1”

Leave a Reply

