From Andorra to Space! The Jay Dee Show 3

Another week, another group of video to share with you. In the past week, there were fewer videos, but partly because of my anniversary. Things should return to normal in the next week, though! This week, we looked at another country, Star Trek, and more. In my main channel, there were 6 videos.

First up is the return of the Library Book Hauls with my daughter. She continues to be silly.

Also returning is The Star Trek Project with episode 5.

Moving on to the Read the World Project, we take a look at literature from Andorra.

And then it’s the final video in the From East to West series about our move from Japan to Canada.

Then it’s a Retro Book Review. I take a look at Excelsior by George Sirois.

And finally, we go back to #16 of Authors Answer with a look at some online writing resources.

Then going on to my vlog channel, I posted 4 videos, though two should be coming tomorrow.

Up first, we got to watch some guy riding on the hood of a car in a parking lot. That day, there was some silliness going on.

And then I talked about doing search engine optimization and show you how I make hot chocolate.

Monday was our fifth anniversary, so my wife, daughter, and I went to Plate International Buffet, a great restaurant in Edmonton.

And last, we watched the Presidential Debate on TV, and I considered a drinking game.

And that’s all for this week! If you have any comments, please leave them below. And of course, please subscribe to my channels!

Leave a Reply

