Week in Review – October 23, 2016

The biggest changes are the blog going at only one post a day and a new book. But will it be finished this month?

Reading

Redemption Ark by Alastair Reynolds is finally finished! I’ve started The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, by N. K. Jemisin. I’m now at 11%.

Writing

NaNoWriMo is coming up. Will I write?

Videos

Plenty of new videos. My main channel has 6 new videos, including a Star Trek Project video and books from Andorra. On my vlog channel, there were only 3 videos. That should pick up this week, though.

Patreon

Nothing. Major revamp coming!

Languages

Nothing happening here. I didn’t study anything.

The Blog

I went down from posting twice a week to once a week and the stats have fallen accordingly. I’m not so concerned about that, though. I feel like I’m having a bit of a vacation. I may return to blogging twice a day  sometime later this month.

Studying

None.

The Next Week’s Goals

I feel like the past week has been a bit of a mess in terms of blogging and vlogging. I’ll have more time this week to concentrate on it, so I hope to stay up to date on everything, especially social media. Also, we’ll be having the final Authors Answer question of the second year! Expect some surprises.

How was your week?

Leave a Reply

