It’s a Good Feeling

This morning, I took ten minutes to record a quick video. It’ll be up tomorrow. But during this video, I was acting far more naturally and having fun with it. I realised this is how I want my videos to be. I think I found my voice. 

It’s a really good feeling making something I’m very satisfied with. Of course, there are still improvements I want to make, such as better video editor, better camera and microphone, and adding end cards. However, with what I have now, I feel good about it.

I want to bring back that feeling to this blog, too. Next month will be busy, but for a good reason. I’ll be releasing a video and doing a blog post about it next week. You’re going to see a more relaxed and conversational me. Look forward to it!

2 thoughts on “It’s a Good Feeling”

Leave a Reply

