Join My Adventures in Japan

It’s been a long time since I’ve worked on this, but I’ve finally resumed working on A Taste of Japan. It’s a video series that I started last year, and then intended on doing for every place that I went with my sister when she visited us in Japan. However, I only did six videos, got to a video that turned out to have many parts to be edited together, and stopped.

Well, that intimidating video has been done. It wasn’t actually difficult to do! I enjoyed editing the video! I posted it on my main channel, and here it is:

I absolutely love Enoshima. It’s a place I’ve been to a few times, though most of the time, I stayed on the mainland. Although it’s a bit long, I encourage you to watch it. There are a lot of interesting things to see there, as well as many beautiful views. I’ll be doing a new video in this series every week. Next week is Enoshima Aquarium.

Let me know what you thought in the comments section below.

2 thoughts on “Join My Adventures in Japan”

  1. My friend recently visited Japan and he told at least once in a life time one should visit Japan……. Hope some time in future I would be able to visit land of the rising sun

    1. It’s definitely a great country to visit. The atmosphere, history, and sightseeing are wonderful. I love it. After living there for 11 years, I want to go back to live again. However, that’s unlikely for many years.

Leave a Reply

